SHISD banner

SCHOOL BOARD

 

Borens

John Borens
Vice-President
jborens@shisd.net

(term expires 2017)

Frank Bufkin III
fbufkin@shisd.net
(term expires 2018)
Bufkin
Henry Mike Henry
mhenry@shisd.net
(term expires 2019)
Brad Rogers
brogers@shisd.net
(term expires 2019)
Rogers

Ben Shelton
bshelton@shisd.net
(term expires 2019)

Shelton
White Mark White
President
mwhite@shisd.net
(term expires 2018)

Karen Wright
Secretary
kwright@shisd.net

(term expires 2017)

Wright
Snell

Steven Snell
Superintendent

superintendent@shisd.net