Junior High

Grades 6 - 8
3103 Spring Hill Road
Phone: 903-323-7718
Fax: 903-323-7765

Junior High

For important announcements concerning the district, check the Announcements section of the district home page! Also, check the Weekly Bulletin for scheduled events.

2017-18 School Supplies

Junior High Open House for all grades will be on October 4th from 4:00-6:00 pm.

facebook

Summer work for 7th grade Advanced English Language Arts
Summer work for 8th grade Advanced English Language Arts

Jr. High Announcements and Calendar
Calendar - 6th Grade
Calendar - 7th Grade
Calendar - 8th Grade


Informational Links

Anti-Bullying* Rules - Bully Report Form
Bell Schedule / Pep Rally Bell Schedule
Campus Bulletin
Campus Improvement Plan
Code of Conduct
Extra-Curricular / Co-Curricular Transportation Waiver
Handbook
School Report Card
Traffic Flow Map

*Bullying is when someone repeatedly and on purpose says or does mean or hurtful things to another person who has a hard time defending himself or herself.

Lynch

David Lynch
Principal
dlynch@shisd.net
Principal's Page

Clark

Taylor Clark
Assistant Principal
tclark@shisd.net
Assistant Principal's Page

Jameson

Mandy Jameson
Counselor
mjameson@shisd.net
Counselor's Page

Barnard

CeCe Barnard
Secretary
cbarnard@shisd.net

Barlow

Suzanne Barlow
Secretary
sbarlow@shisd.net

Wolverton

Annette Wolverton
Receptionist
awolverton@shisd.net