Technology

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY:
Request Technology help

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY, DISTRICT:
Tony White

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY, PRIMARY & INTERMEDIATE:
 Michelle Malloy

HIGH SCHOOL:
Reserve Computer Labs
Reserve Chrome Carts

JUNIOR HIGH:
Reserve Chrome Carts

PRIMARY:
Reserve iPad Carts

Kachmar

John Kachmar
Director of Technology
jkachmar@shisd.net

Linthicum

Kyle Linthicum
Network Administrator
kglinthicum@shisd.net

Plumlee

Karen Plumlee
District Computer Technician
kplumlee@shisd.net

White

Tony White
District Instructional Technologist
twhite@shisd.net

Malloy

Michelle Malloy
Instructional Technologist,
Primary & Intermediate
mmalloy@shisd.net

Jordan

Laura Jordan
Webmaster, Tech Assistant
ljordan@shisd.net