School Board

Borens

John Borens
Vice-President
jborens@shisd.net
(term expires 2020)

Bufkin

Frank Bufkin III fbufkin@shisd.net
(term expires 2021)

Rogers

Brad Rogers
brogers@shisd.net
(term expires 2022)

Shelton

Ben Shelton
Secretary
bshelton@shisd.net
(term expires 2022)

Meredith Smeltzer

Meredith Smeltzer
msmeltzer@shisd.net
(term expires 2022)

Wright

Mark White
President
mwhite@shisd.net
(term expires 2021)

Wright

Karen Wright
kwright@shisd.net
(term expires 2020)

Board / District Goals

Board Agendas & Minutes
- Regularly scheduled board meetings are on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 PM unless it conflicts with a school holiday.

Board Meeting Videos

Board Policy Manual Online

Conflicts Disclosure Statement