Students studying
Technology Services » Technology Services

Technology Services

Steve Hardy
Director of Technology
shardy@shisd.net
Kyle Linthicum
Network Administrator
kglinthicum@shisd.net
Karen Plumlee
District Computer Technician
kplumlee@shisd.net
Tony White
District Instructional Technologist
twhite@shisd.net
Michelle Malloy
Instructional Technologist,
Primary & Intermediate
mmalloy@shisd.net
Laura Jordan
Web Admin, Tech Assistant
ljordan@shisd.net
DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY SERVICES:
 
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY, DISTRICT:
 
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY, PRIMARY & INTERMEDIATE:
 
HIGH SCHOOL:
See Department Heads to reserve Chrome Carts
 
JUNIOR HIGH:
 

INTERMEDIATE:
See Natalie Mercer to reserve iPad Carts

PRIMARY:
Reserve iPad Carts