Students studying

School Board

  Dave Duncan
John Borens
Vice-President
jborens@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2020)
(term expires 2023)
Frank Bufkin III
fbufkin@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2018)
(term expires 2021)
Dave Duncan
dduncan@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2020)
(term expires 2023)
Brad Rogers
brogers@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2019)
(term expires 2022)
    
Ben Shelton
Secretary
bshelton@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2019)
(term expires 2022)
Meredith Smeltzer
msmeltzer@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2019)
(term expires 2022)
Mark White
President
mwhite@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2018)
(term expires 2021)
 
 
Board Agendas & Minutes
- Regularly scheduled board meetings are on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 PM unless it conflicts with a school holiday.