Students studying

School Board

  Dave Duncan  
John Borens
Place 5
Vice-President
jborens@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2020)
(term expires 2023)
Frank Bufkin III
Place 6
fbufkin@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2018)
(term expires 2021)
Dave Duncan
Place 4
dduncan@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2020)
(term expires 2023)
Place 3 ~ Vacant
    
Ben Shelton
Place 2
Secretary
bshelton@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2019)
(term expires 2022)
Meredith Smeltzer
Place 1
msmeltzer@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2019)
(term expires 2022)
Mark White
Place 7
President
mwhite@shisd.net
(term begin date, 2018)
(term expires 2021)
 
 
Board Agendas & Minutes
- Regularly scheduled board meetings are on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 PM unless it conflicts with a school holiday.